GTA Online The Contract: new list of songs from Radio MOTOMAMI Los Santos


GTA Online has received another content update and The Contract has kept this content fresh and exciting for players around the world. The contract sees you and Franklin Clinton participate in a new story to help Dr. Dre recover his stolen phone containing previously unseen material. Throughout the story you will meet characters from the main story mode of the game and also earn wads of cash along the way as you complete various missions and tasks for the company you work for. now. In addition to the content of the main story, GTA Online now has a new radio station by the name of Motomami Los Santos and this guide will walk you through the new GTA Online List of radio songs.

MOTOMAMI Los Santos Radio List of songs

The new radio features a huge range of new songs added to the game for gamers to enjoy their daily dose of great music while roaming the city at high speed. Here are all the new songs added to the radio station:

  • Likkle Vybz & Likkle Addi – Skinny jeans
  • The Goony Chonga – Duro 2005
  • Bad Gyal – A La Mía
  • Rauw Alejandro – Nubes
  • Arca – Machotte
  • DJ Spinn – Bounce N Break Yo Back
  • Monchy & Alexandra – Dos Locos
  • Camarón de la Isla – Volando Voy
  • ROSALÍA – A Palé
  • ROSALÍA & J Balvin – Con Altura feat. El Guincho
  • ROSALÍA – LA FAMA, with The Weeknd
  • Armando – 100% of Disin ‘You
  • Mr. Fingers – The Mystery of Love
  • Papa Yankee – Salgo Pa ‘la Calle
  • Tokischa, Haraca Kiko, El Cherry Scom – Tukuntaso
  • Q – Take me where your heart is
  • Ñejo & Dalmata – Vacilar Contigo
  • Young Cister – XULITA feat. Kaydy cain
  • Popcaan – Body so good
  • Justice – Stress
  • Alberto Stylee – Tumbando Fronte
  • Chucky73 – Dominican
  • Aventura – Mi Corazoncito
  • Willie Colon & Héctor Lavoe – Calle Luna Calle Sol
  • DJ Slugo – 418 (Bounce Mix)
  • Kaydy Cain – Algo Como Tú (feat. Los Del Control)
  • Caroline Polachek – Bunny Is A Rider
  • Arca’s feat. ROSALÍA – KLK
  • ROSALÍA – DI MI NUMBER (Cap 8: Ecstasy)
  • Las Guanabanas – Vamos Pa la Disco
  • Playboi Carti – Rockstar Made
  • Soulja Boy Tell’em – Snap And Rol
  • Tokischa & ROSALÍA – Linda

There are a large number of newly added songs to listen to, as seen above in The Contract update. However, it should be noted that this particular radio station is not the only host of these newly added songs. Scattered over two other radio stations, more songs were added. The two radio stations that host these songs are Radio Los Santos and West Coast Classic.

Other new radio songs in GTA Online

Especially, those who enjoy listening to Dr. Dre songs will be able to hear many songs with the artist on West Coast Classic. The songs with Dre featured are:

  • Dr. Dre – Keep your ringing head
  • Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg – The Next Episode
  • Dr. Dre feat. Hittman, Six-Two, Nate Dogg & Kurupt – Xxplosive
  • The achievement of Ice Cube. Dr Dre & Mc Ren – Hello
  • 2Pac feat. Roger Troutman & Dr. Dre – California Love (Single Version)
  • Nas – Nas Is Coming (feat. Dr. Dre)
  • feat Obie Trice. Dr. Dre – Shit hits the fan
  • Sam Sneed – U Better Recognize (feat. Dr. Dre)
  • Dr. Dre feat. Daz & Snoop Dogg – Lil ‘Ghetto Boy
  • Blackstreet’s achievement. Dr. Dre & Queen Pen – No Diggity

Will you be listening to the latest songs added in GTA Online this month?

GTA V is available now and playable on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox Series X / S, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC.


Comments are closed.